Wonder Walks - Gospel of John

Eight different all-age walks to help explore the Easter story.



Wonder Walks – Series 1

Wherever you are this Easter, we invite you to walk through the Easter story as told by John.

Wonder Walks is a genuine all-age interactive handbook to help you read, think and talk about the Easter story as you go on a walk. Eight different walks take you from Jesus’ triumphal entrance into Jerusalem to his death and resurrection.

This little booklet is a handy reference while you are out and about on your walk. An excellent resource to give out at Easter events too!

Multi-buy discounts:

  • 25+ 75p each
  • 50+ 50p each

Free UK Shipping